Board members

Fred Bloot - President (Netherlands)

Borut Jerse
Chairman of the EAA Subgroup Freshwaters (Slovenia)

Øyvind Fjeldseth (Norway)

Mike Heylin (England)

David Mitchell  
Chairman of the EAA Subgroup Sea (England)
Stefan Spahn  - Treasurer (Germany)



In order to offer the best user experience we use cookies. View our Cookie statement. If you use our site, we assume that you agree with this policy.